Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with F.C Premier

View

FC Premier 1st - The team

Chris Johnson

Striker
W 12 L 6 D 6
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
9
All appearances (24)
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
  • Sub Off ( '0 )
Sat 14 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
October 2013
Sat 26 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
November 2013
Sat 9 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 23 Nov, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Tue 26 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
D
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 14 Dec, 13:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 21 Dec, 13:30
h
Cup
W
January 2014
Sat 18 Jan, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '0 )
March 2014
Sat 15 Mar, 14:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 22 Mar, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 29 Mar, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
April 2014
Sat 5 Apr, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Tue 8 Apr, 18:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 12 Apr, 14:30
a
League
L
Fri 18 Apr, 15:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '0 )
Wed 23 Apr, 19:15
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '0 )
Wed 30 Apr, 18:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '0 )
May 2014
Sat 3 May, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '0 )
Tue 6 May, 19:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 10 May, 14:30
h
League
L
Wed 14 May, 18:45
h
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors